2018 Annual Meeting Notice

2018 Annual Meeting Notice

The Annual Meeting will be held

Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 6:30

at the Amenity Center located at 12209 Timberland Blvd.

Sign in begins at 6:00pm.


Board Of Directors

President – Shirley Gansser

Vice President – Tony DeVito

Secretary/Treasurer – Frank Friar

Lora Fulmer

Frank McArthur

Chuck Stark

Jim Houston

Management Team

General Manager – Craig Asaff

Compliance Coordinator – Claudia Hagman

Administrative Assistant – Jessica Chandler